2012 Robert Burns Schools Competition

18:00	The President's opening welcome	Bill Clapperton
18:03	Entrance of the Chieftain	Piper David Black
18:05	Address to the Haggis	Niddriemill Pupils
18:10	Selkirk Grace	Newcraighall Pupils
The Supper		
19:00	Introduction to the Competition Verse and Songs	Bob Mitchell
19:10	Introductory Song Duncan Gray	Arthur Johnston
19:20	Junior Competition	Verse and Songs
19:40	Senior Competition	Verse and Songs
20:00	Judges retire	
20:00	Raffle	John Berg
20:10	Scottish dancing	St Francis Pupils
20.20	Songs	Poosie Nansie Players
20:35	Results of competition/ Presentation of Prizes:	Bill Clapperton & Kenny MacAskill MSP
20.50	Vote of thanks	Robert D'Arcy
20.52	Reply for the Artistes	Jan Paterson
20:55	Auld Land Syne	Company
21.00	Close Prompt	

The Poosie Nansie Players will provide additional entertainment for the remainder of the evening.